Follow me to the end of the world!!

So… I have be the worst blogger ever when it comes to this site! A lot has happened in my life including the fact that I am now studying in the United Kingdom, specifically Nottingham England, for a year! I’m still blogging I’ve just transfered over to a new blog called “Taking on the World.”

I highly suggest checking it out and following it! I feel like a transition in my blogging is happening and particularly on this new site. I’m definitely still learning as I’m going but that is the whole point of this blogging experience to learn more about myself and my abilities. I just happen to be traveling the world at the same time!

Check me out below:)

https://brannalace.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

